ONEIDA CULTURAL HERITAGE DEPARTMENT 

3703 Hillcrest Drive, Green Bay, WI  

(920) 496-5395 – 1-800-236-2214

                                             

 

Katsi'-tsyahse    

Anita F. Barber    

Area Manager

496-5394      

abarber@oneidanation.org 

Anahalihs

Bob Brown

Cultural Advisor

496-5392

rbrown2@oneidanation.org 

Tehahuko'tha   

Randy Cornelius

Language/Culture Archivist-Educator

496-5388

rcorne14@oneidanation.org 

Yohnekoty^tha  

Corina Williams 

Tribal Historic Preservation Officer    

496-5386

cwilliam@oneidanation.org 

Tekahuwatil’tha? 

Beverly Skenandore

Administrative Assistant III   

496-5380

 bskenan9@oneidanatio.org 

Cultural Healing and Wellness 

 

 

Kan^stahn^.ye's

Annette Cornelius

Cultural Wellness

496-5384

acorneli@oneidanation.org 

Lauhsu ni'he?

Ron Hill

Cultrual Healing

496-5385

rhill3@oneidanation.org 

History 

 

 

 

 

Tekahwa?sute

Loretta Metoxen

Historian

496-5393

lmetoxe1@oneidanation.org 

Tehl^hni?to.y^'heh

Reginald Doxtater

Historical Archivist

496-3922

rdoxtate@oneidanation.org 

 

Josh Gerzetich

Historical Researcher

496-5389

jgerzeti@oneidanation.org 

 

Eliza Skenandore

Multi Media

496-5396

eskenan1@oneidanation.org 

Language 

 

 

 

 

Yest^tslahawi

Tracy Williams

Director

496-5688

twilliam@oneidanation.org 

Lataklokwatha

David Danforth

Language Trainee

496-5681

ldanfor5@oneidanation.org 

Sahlihokt

Leander Danforth

Language Facilitator

496-5690

ldanfor4@oneidanation.org 

Lanethotakwas

Mike King

Language Trainee

496-5687

mking4@oneidanation.org 

Yutlatakwas

Jessica Powless

Multi-Media

496-5686

jpowless@oneidanation.org 

Shalak^wa

Curt Summers

Language Trainee

496-5685

csummer3@oneidanation.org 

Wathahine

Inez Thomas

Elder Supervisor-Mentor

496-5683

ithomas@oneidanation.org 

Kalihwiyosta

Leanne Thompson

Mentor

496-5682

lthompso@oneidanation.org 

Library 

 

 

869-2210 

 

 

Louis Williams

Manager

6213

lwilliam@oneidanation.org 

 

Wanda Boivin

Assistant Manager

6216

wboivin@oneidanation.org 

 

Brook Beltran

Library Aide

6214

bbeltran@oneidanation.org 

 

Kymberly Pelky

Librarian 

6217

kpelky@oneidanation.org 

Library-Green Earth 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Cackowski

Library Aide

833-7226

kcackow@oneidanation.org 

Museum 

  

 W892 County Road EE - Depere 

869-2768 

 

 

Rita Lara

Director

6532

rlara@oneidanation.org 

 

Sara Summers

Assitant Director 

6531

ssumme2@oneidanation.org 

 

Sue Peterson

Administrative Assistant III

6539

speterso@oneidanation.org 

 

Jacob Metoxen

Cultural Educator

6534

jmetoxe9@oneidanation.org

 

Edmund Blackthunder

Gift Shop Coordinator        

 

eblackth@oneidanation.org 

  Shawn Skenandore Cultural Interpreter   sskena14@oneidanation.org

 

 

Tribal Logo 

Click: More staff contacts