Enrollment Department Staff
 

Enrollment Director
Cheryl Skolaski
(920) 869-6208
CSKOLASK@oneidanation.org

 

Administrative Assistant III
Cindy Niesen
(920) 869-6207
CNIESEN@oneidanation.org  

Burial Program Coordinator
Julie Denny
(920) 869-6212
JDENNY@oneidanation.org

 

Administrative Assistant II
Kelly Danforth
(920) 869-6200
KDANFOR7@oneidanation.org

Payment Administrator
Misty Cannon
(920) 869-6207
MCANNON@oneidanation.org  

 

Payment Administrator
Trina Villegas
(920) 869-6203
TVILLEGA@oneidanation.org    

Project Specialist
Brooke Doxtator
(920) 869-6205
BDOXTAT1@oneidanation.org   

             

Trust Department Staff

The Trust Department Staff are located at the Skenandoah Complex

Trust/Enrollment Director
Susan White
(920) 490-3934
SWHITE@oneidanation.org  

 

Administrative Assistant III
Carol Silva
(920) 490-3930
CSILVA@oneidanation.org  

Financial Analyst
Jeff House
(920) 490-3931
JHOUSE@oneidanation.org  

 

Interim Research Assistant
Bonnie Pigman
(920) 490-3932
BPIGMAN@oneidanation.org