Southeastern Oneida Tribal Services (SEOTS) Home Page

 

Southeastern Oneida Tribal Services

(Located in the Morgan Office Park at the corner of 68th and Morgan)

6820 W. Wedgewood
Milwaukee, WI 53220

Phone Number: (414) 329-4101

FAX: (414) 329-4120

 

Staff

Title

E-Mail Address

Mark Powless

Director

mpowless1@oneidanation.org

Carmen Flores Admin Asst cflores@oneidanation.org
Anne Kreutzinger Admin Asst

akreutzi@oneidanation.org

Debra Ushakow Spec-Comm  dushakow@oneidanation.org
     

BC Liaison

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Trish King

(920) 869-4462

tking@oneidanation.org

Ed Delgado

(920) 869-4415

edelgado@oneidanation.org

Click for SEOTS Activities & Information

SEOTS BOARD MEMBERS & INFO

Member Name Term Ends

Christopher P. Carusona II

 

07/22/11

Debra Fabian Matson

  07/22/11

Pamela Ninham

  06/01/11

Kim Reyes

  06/01/11

Chris Luttrell

 

07/22/11

Jacquelyn Zalim

  11/15/11 
Vacant    

To apply for a postion on the SEOTS Board Click here for application and qualifcations. Once you have complete the applications e-mail to: Lelm@oneidanation.org or mail to: Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin, Attn: Recording Secretary Office, PO Box 365, Oneida WI 54115

SEOTS Board Meeting Information
Meetings every 2nd & 4th Tuestday of the month at 6:00 pm